Follow

If I stop using Cocoon for a while, will my bookmarks and history still be there?

Absolutely, yes. Cocoon will keep your bookmarks, history, and other preferences intact no matter how long you’re gone. If you want to delete these things, you need to either delete them on your own or close your Cocoon account.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk